Branches of GGSS

Geetha Govinda Samskrita Sangha currently has eleven branches in Bangalore, including the mother center at Vyalikaval. It also has five branches operating outside Bangalore.

Branches in Bangalore
  1. Vyalikaval branch

  2. Vijayanagar branch

  3. Vidyaranyapura branch

  4. Dollars Colony branch

  5. Malleshwaram branch

  6. Rajajinagar branch

  7. Soundaryanagar branch

  8. Kanakapura Road branch

  9. SRGGSS Basaveshvaranagar branch

Branches outside Bangalore
  1. Chennai - Nanganallur branch

  2. Chennai - Tattvaloka branch

Designed by Vyoma Linguistic Labs Foundation    www.vyomalabs.in    For feedback, mail us at sanskritggss@gmail.com